ta_customs's Artist Profile | THE CUSTOM MOVEMENT
ta_customs's Artist Profile Picture

ta_customs

Noord-Holland, Netherlands
📍 Based in the Netherlands. 🎨 Customizing shoes and more. 〰 Order your customs sneakers now below 👇🏼👇🏼
★ 4.31 (13)
2 - 3Process Time (weeks)
649.2kfavorites
10mviews
TB
Thomas Butter
September 2020
Shipped fast, amazing quality.
FDC
Francis Di Caprio
August 2020
Amazing mask! Shipped the same day I ordered. Worth every penny!!
ML
Melanie Lachat
August 2020
although my shipping time was a bit delayed as expected, this wait was so worth it, the time the artist took was clearly delicate, precise & in my personal opinion better than the picture provided I am in love! Shipping took just over 3 months and was well worth it, the belt does look authentic, its great quality and the custom shoes laces are an even doper addition! I will for sure continue ordering periodt.
Review of Custom Sneaker by ta_customs
Review of Custom Sneaker by ta_customs
Just as I imagined beautiful shoes
Review of Custom Sneaker by ta_customs
UR
Udhava Ramkissoon
August 2020
Unreal design, love these shoes so much. So sick. 5 star
TB
Tobias Brieva
August 2020
quality build, fantastic design. Everything I wanted!
MC
Maddison Christie
August 2020
The shoes are cute, but the lines are messy and parts of the inside is ripped. The color is splotchy.. and.. I feel bad leaving a bad review, but :/ I expected these to be as nice as the picture I seen when I ordered.
ta_customs's Artist Profile Picture
Artist: ta_customs
Dear Maddison, If you look closely to the pictures, you can see the darkes lines on the shoes and the messy look overall. This is supposed to be like this on this design, because it's dip dye'd... You see messy spots all over the shoes on this product pictures.. because it's supposed to have that dye look
m
martinabaldacchino76
July 2020
I am satisfied with the service also extremely satisfied with the after sales . It’s a shame due to covid my order took long but it was definitely worth the wait 😊
EC
Emma Chanthavong
July 2020
This place is garbage it’s a fraud!’ Waited 4 months to get shoes I did not order size was wrong also!! I emailed so many times would never get response back!’ Headache to deal with!! Do not order from here they are scams!!!!
ta_customs's Artist Profile Picture
Artist: ta_customs
Dear Emma, as I just said on the private message.. This was a mistake because we mixed up 2 Emma's.. Our sincere apologies again, but I always respond and want to full refund you for this, because it's our mistake. Please don't call us scammers, we are just human and made a mistake. But don't misinform people that I don't want to refund you please.. Because I'm refund the total amount of course
AEK
Alyssa Erin Kelly
July 2020
I was very suspicious of buying from here because it could've been a scam, but it wasn't and I'm happy with the overall outcome, my only complaint though is that the colored laces weren't included, but it's no big deal. I would buy from here again though.
BM
Bepi-Ether Muka
May 2020
The shoes are super beautiful. I'm very pleased with my purchase. They came out exactly how they looked online, and I love them!
LS
Luisa Storer
May 2020
They look perfect and exactly like the picture :) Very happy with them.
EO
Eve Orcasitas
April 2020
These customs are my favorite shoes I own. I wear them every single day and they make me feel super confident :)
Subscribe to learn of new arrivals, exclusive content, and the latest discounts.