merakiapparel's Artist Profile | THE CUSTOM MOVEMENT
merakiapparel's Artist Profile Picture

merakiapparel

Arkansas, United States
Welcome to our shop! We make customized iron-on and embroidered clothing! ☁️🪐✨ • All sizes are unisex • Worldwide shipping • All sales are final
4.86 (22)
1 - 2Process Time (weeks)
28.1kfavorites
245.8kviews
AR
Amelia Resnick
January 2021
The sweatshirt came on time and it’s so cute and great quality!!
e
ema.420
January 2021
Super cute and exactly like the picture! I was very happy with the purchase.
AS
Ariany Sanchez
January 2021
A lil bigger than I expected but I’m not complaining, it’s definitely worth the price and very comfortable
DD
Don DeBlasio
January 2021
Awesome service, communication and product!!
an
ana nester
January 2021
Love this sweatshirt!! Great quality!
Absolutely LOVE!!!! Shipping was fast and the crewneck came out great!
m
marellap
January 2021
love it!
So obsessed!! Looks just like the picture! The inside is so soft and warm. So so so in love! I’m a hoodie addict and this one is my favorite now! Thank you so so much!!!!
BS
Boris Slivka
January 2021
its cute, fits great, the color is like the picture, but i dont know how long the print will last or if it will wash away but yeah great find
MM
Maya Mann
January 2021
super soft and comfy and cute love it
merakiapparel's Artist Profile Picture
Artist: merakiapparel
January 2021
Maya, Thank you for your purchase! We are so happy to hear that
SW
Susan Williams
January 2021
Cute but not worth $50. I would, knowingly pay, maybe $30
merakiapparel's Artist Profile Picture
Artist: merakiapparel
January 2021
Susan, As a small business owner & a full time nursing student, this is my way of paying for school. Just because you don't like my price, doesn't mean my price is wrong. It means you are not the right customer to appreciate the hard work I put into the customs I make. With that being said, I believe my pricing is very reasonable for the quality you are receiving. Thank you for your opinion! Best, Meraki Apparel
SB
Sehrish Baree
January 2021
Very nice quality and fast shipping!!!
merakiapparel's Artist Profile Picture
Artist: merakiapparel
January 2021
Sehrish, thank you for your review & I am very happy to hear that you love your crewneck!
MMs
Madison Mae sousa
January 2021
Most amazing quality. The creator really cares for the customer and the product. It’s easy to see there is passion in making these sweatshirts.
merakiapparel's Artist Profile Picture
Artist: merakiapparel
January 2021
Madison, thank you for your review! I am beyond blessed & very passionate about what I do. Thank you for noticing! I am also glad you love your crewneck! With love, Meraki Apparel
AP
Ann Plitt
December 2020
Love it!!
merakiapparel's Artist Profile Picture
Artist: merakiapparel
January 2021
Hi Ann! Thanks again for your purchase and review!! Glad you love it :)
CB
Cindy Bish
December 2020
My 17 year old received this sweatshirt for Christmas and she loved it. She is about 5'6 and 110 pounds and I got her the size medium because she likes her sweatshirts on the loose fitting size. We are very happy with this purchase.
merakiapparel's Artist Profile Picture
Artist: merakiapparel
January 2021
Hi Cindy! Thank you for your review! I am so happy we were able to choose the perfect size for your daughter!
p
pyzach20
December 2020
Very happy with this product. Nice look and nice fit.
merakiapparel's Artist Profile Picture
Artist: merakiapparel
January 2021
Thank you for your review :)
g
gracieeloeraa
December 2020
great fit!
merakiapparel's Artist Profile Picture
Artist: merakiapparel
January 2021
Great! Glad you love it :)
c
chelle
December 2020
I’m SOOOOOO happy with my purchase! The fit is perfect & goes with my clothes items I already have. Will buy more in the future
merakiapparel's Artist Profile Picture
Artist: merakiapparel
January 2021
Thank you for your review! We are so happy you love your crewneck!!
GT
Gray Tatum
December 2020
Love it! Thanks!
merakiapparel's Artist Profile Picture
Artist: merakiapparel
December 2020
We are so happy you love it! Happy Holidays!!!
HP
Haley Pavelec
December 2020
So pretty and the creators were very sweet and kept me up to date on when I should’ve expected my order. I’m obsessed and will definitely buy again from here!
merakiapparel's Artist Profile Picture
Artist: merakiapparel
December 2020
Thank you for your review! We are so happy you love your custom! Happy Holiday's!!!
a
averyslinker
December 2020
very cute!! design is a little scratchy on the inside though, but I love it!!
merakiapparel's Artist Profile Picture
Artist: merakiapparel
December 2020
Hi Avery! Thank you for your review! We apologize, it is possible that embroidered customs may be a tad bit scratchy on the inside for some people, but you can trim down any excess string & make it more comfortable for your liking! Thanks!
lj
lila jung
December 2020
Love the sweatshirt! Great quality and super cute
merakiapparel's Artist Profile Picture
Artist: merakiapparel
December 2020
Thank you for your review Lila! We are so happy to hear you love your crewneck!
Subscribe to learn of new arrivals, exclusive content, and the latest discounts.