dami_art's Artist Profile | THE CUSTOM MOVEMENT
dami_art's Artist Profile Picture

dami_art

Lombardia, Italy
Albanian artist 🎨 Worldwide shipping 🌍 For any questions contact me. Delays may occur due to covid, thanks for your patience.
β˜… 5.00 (23)
5 - 6Process Time (weeks)
13.4kfavorites
125.5kviews
Super responsive and shoes are incredible. Highly recommend.
dami_art's Artist Profile Picture
Artist: dami_art
October 2020
πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ’™
LXT
Loc Xuan Tran
October 2020
As expected, also very friendly and easy to work with!
Review of Custom Sneaker by dami_art
dami_art's Artist Profile Picture
Artist: dami_art
October 2020
πŸ™πŸ₯°
CE
Calvin Erickson
October 2020
βœ…
dami_art's Artist Profile Picture
Artist: dami_art
October 2020
πŸ™β€οΈ
AA
Adhassa Appolon
September 2020
It was exactly how i expected! Awesome
dami_art's Artist Profile Picture
Artist: dami_art
September 2020
Great thank you so much πŸ₯°
MM
Mikhaela McKinnie
September 2020
Absolutely great!!! I love them so much and they came INCREDIBLY fast
Review of Custom Sneaker by dami_art
dami_art's Artist Profile Picture
Artist: dami_art
September 2020
My pleasure πŸ₯°
r
ravjandu
September 2020
Trainers came out amazing! The amount of detail is insane! Definitely ordering again! Love love love them!! Listens to exactly what you want and put does your expectations!
Review of Custom Sneaker by dami_art
dami_art's Artist Profile Picture
Artist: dami_art
September 2020
Thank youu I'm glad you like them!
M
Madison
September 2020
Sexiest af1s ill ever buy. They look perfect thank you so much. Even more fly in person
dami_art's Artist Profile Picture
Artist: dami_art
September 2020
πŸ˜‚πŸ€©πŸ”₯
Kj
Kiara jenesky
August 2020
Honestly so In love with them! Done them perfectly and exactly how I wanted. Couldn’t have done a better job! 😍
Review of Custom Sneaker by dami_art
dami_art's Artist Profile Picture
Artist: dami_art
πŸ™πŸ»πŸ€©πŸ€©
kn
kasper nicolaas
August 2020
i chose the colours and dami put it in the perfect order. They look freaking dope!! Thanks for the hard worl and good communication keep it up!!<3
Review of Custom Sneaker by dami_art
dami_art's Artist Profile Picture
Artist: dami_art
❀️
TA
Trevor Aguilar
August 2020
Super fire shoes
Review of Custom Sneaker by dami_art
Review of Custom Sneaker by dami_art
Review of Custom Sneaker by dami_art
Review of Custom Sneaker by dami_art
dami_art's Artist Profile Picture
Artist: dami_art
πŸ™πŸ˜
m
melmartinez1103
July 2020
Loved these shoes! Artist is very talented and great with communicating, he goes above and beyond to make sure you get exactly what you paid for. Overall very clean shoes.
Review of Custom Sneaker by dami_art
Review of Custom Sneaker by dami_art
Review of Custom Sneaker by dami_art
Review of Custom Sneaker by dami_art
dami_art's Artist Profile Picture
Artist: dami_art
So sweet thank you so much πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
s
sebaes00
July 2020
Best AF1 design I’ve ever purchased
dami_art's Artist Profile Picture
Artist: dami_art
Thank you really much ❣️
dami_arts did a amazing job on my shoes. 10/10. definitely hit her to do ur shoes. and again thank you so much for my shoes means a lot appreciate ur hard work and dedication β€οΈπŸ’―
dami_art's Artist Profile Picture
Artist: dami_art
❣️❣️
TW
Tyson Warms
July 2020
Great communication, quick shipping and perfect detail and design. Couldn’t be happpier. Thank you πŸ™
Review of Custom Sneaker by dami_art
Review of Custom Sneaker by dami_art
Review of Custom Sneaker by dami_art
dami_art's Artist Profile Picture
Artist: dami_art
❀️
CS
Carlotta Schorr
June 2020
Just love them
dami_art's Artist Profile Picture
Artist: dami_art
πŸ™ˆπŸ˜
vb
victoria billbe
May 2020
Beyond happy with how they came. They arrived way faster than expected! Love them so much.
dami_art's Artist Profile Picture
Artist: dami_art
Thank youuuπŸ™πŸ»πŸ˜˜
SW
Sebastian Walker
May 2020
The shoes are amazing I love them. They are very high quality and doesn't look out of place
dami_art's Artist Profile Picture
Artist: dami_art
My pleasure!
BB
Brandon Breiner
May 2020
Shoes arrived sooner than I expected, there in great condition and look perfect. Definitely will recommend.
dami_art's Artist Profile Picture
Artist: dami_art
Thanks a lot☺️
EC
Eugenio Campos
May 2020
Fast delivery, shoes look amazing!
dami_art's Artist Profile Picture
Artist: dami_art
πŸ™πŸ»πŸ˜
TC
Tesia Cale
April 2020
The shoes were delivered so quickly and Dami really works with you to make sure you're getting the shoes you truly want! They look even better than the sample pics I'm in love with my new shoes!
dami_art's Artist Profile Picture
Artist: dami_art
πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
ea
ed aleman
April 2020
Amazing job!! A true artist!!!
dami_art's Artist Profile Picture
Artist: dami_art
Thank youu again πŸ₯°
AT
Amelia Thayer
April 2020
The shoes got here so fast and they are exactly what I asked for!
dami_art's Artist Profile Picture
Artist: dami_art
😍
JW
Jasmin Wagenfeld
March 2020
Fast delivery, shoes look amazing! 😍
dami_art's Artist Profile Picture
Artist: dami_art
πŸ’™
Subscribe to learn of new arrivals, exclusive content, and the latest discounts.