benjaminwoodz's Artist Profile | THE CUSTOM MOVEMENT
benjaminwoodz's Artist Profile Picture

benjaminwoodz

California, United States
Exclusive unique sneakers - by bw πŸ¦… Los Angeles, California. πŸ“ ↩️| 5-6 weeks ❓| any questions pls ask(: Due to COVID19 your items might be a bit delayed.
β˜… 4.00 (10)
5 - 6Process Time (weeks)
3.8kfavorites
36.2kviews
AK
Amy Kenneweg
January 2021
My daughter loves them! Absolutely gorgeous and arrived in time for Christmas. Thank you!
s
shlmhyyy
January 2021
I just wear it and it happens like that.
Review of Nike Air Force 1 Pink Flowers  by benjaminwoodz
benjaminwoodz's Artist Profile Picture
Artist: benjaminwoodz
January 2021
Hi! Not sure why the review was necessary? I was waiting for you to respond back to me on sending you a label to fix the sneakers. I specifically told you it was a small issue with the paint and I would’ve covered everything free of charge? Just confused on why you didn’t message back when that’s all we needed to get your processed started.
Ec
Elijah collins
January 2021
Very helpful and quick with responses. Kept me well updated on everything!
benjaminwoodz's Artist Profile Picture
Artist: benjaminwoodz
January 2021
πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ˜„
CR
Cecelia Robinson
January 2021
Benjamin done a great job. My 15 yr old Granddaughter loves them. I was a little worried when I placed my order and realized someone in Los Angeles was going to be doing the art work that I knew nothing about, I was confused the whole time I was trying to find the exact ones she wanted on how all this worked. I have to say it all went well and was a smooth process. Benjamin kept me updated, I received them on time, and my Granddaughter is very happy with them. I never do reviews but if your like me, you are worried about the process and all. Don’t Worry it was all Good!😁
benjaminwoodz's Artist Profile Picture
Artist: benjaminwoodz
January 2021
Haha super glad your grand daughter loved them! :)
VP
Virginia Pambuka
November 2020
shipping took a long time but good quality product
benjaminwoodz's Artist Profile Picture
Artist: benjaminwoodz
January 2021
Apologies on the shipping. COVID + our presidency everything extremely slow. Thank you for your order though !!! πŸ˜„
HS
Hector Santiago
October 2020
😢
benjaminwoodz's Artist Profile Picture
Artist: benjaminwoodz
October 2020
Hey hector! Not sure what the issue was? We spoke during the whole transaction I kept you up today and last thing we spoke was about you leaving a nice review? Please message asap to know what went wrong! :)
RF
Renata Fulton
August 2020
I love them wish I had a matching shirt
benjaminwoodz's Artist Profile Picture
Artist: benjaminwoodz
September 2020
Glad you love them!
YB
Yogesh Bahl
August 2020
Product itself was well done. However, the sneakers and the sneaker box were shipped in a plastic bag so the box was crushed upon arrival. Luckily the sneakers were not damaged. Also, I had to follow-up to get status updates for the delays. Proactive communication re product shipping and delivery would have been appreciated. After sharing feedback, the designer provided an apology but no indication that future shipments would be handled differently Mainly sneakers were nicely done. If all else was rectified I would have given 5 stars.
benjaminwoodz's Artist Profile Picture
Artist: benjaminwoodz
September 2020
Hi Yogesh! when you messaged us, I instantly fixed the issue and now all packages are shipped safely and secured. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. Extremely happy you loved the sneakers as well!
TH
Thanh Huynh
August 2020
Time to receive goods is too long.
benjaminwoodz's Artist Profile Picture
Artist: benjaminwoodz
September 2020
Hi Thanh, Thank you for your order! There was delays due to COVID that slowed the shipping process down. And again thank you for your order :)
AL
Angel Lopez
June 2020
Fast shipping and excellent quality. Thank you!!
benjaminwoodz's Artist Profile Picture
Artist: benjaminwoodz
September 2020
Thank you for your order, glad you love them! :D
Subscribe to learn of new arrivals, exclusive content, and the latest discounts.