angelcreationz's Artist Profile | THE CUSTOM MOVEMENT
angelcreationz's Artist Profile Picture

angelcreationz

Michigan, United States
Life is too short for boring shoes👟✨ Worldwide shipping🌎 NEW: Rush your order for $20! All sales final. No exchanges/returns.
4.83 (60)
3 - 4Process Time (weeks)
72.6kfavorites
660.5kviews
Turned out great! Wonderful Quality.
WOW!! I have ordered a lot of custom shoes from many sellers, but let me just say the talent of this seller is unreal. The colors are so vibrant and the ombré is flawless! I’ve already received so many compliments and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you Angel!!🤩💚
PAJ
Paige Alexandra Jones
October 2020
Just got my sweater, amazing material it’s so nice and warm!!!! DEFINITELY RECOMMEND 💖
DZ
DeeAnne Zuhlke
October 2020
Looks just as cute as the picture!! This was a birthday gift to my son! He was so happy! Happy I ordered, and that it was a legit site! Thanks for making these shoes extra special! 🦋 🦋👍🏻🤗
these shoes are so pretty
m
madisonselby1
October 2020
I love these so much! The artist did an AMAZING job and she was super responsive and helped me get the right size in the beginning!!! Highly recommend
Review of Custom Sneaker by angelcreationz
BB
Brooke Boland
October 2020
Beautiful! Fresh! Love them!
MM
Mercedes Martínez
October 2020
Breh they're rlly cute 🙈🙈 that's all
Review of Custom Sneaker by angelcreationz
CG
Candice Glade
October 2020
Perfect exactly as it is in the pictures.
l
livpogyor
October 2020
color is a little paler than the picture, but it’s super cute and comfy and I get tons of compliments about it
AR
Ashley Rodriguez
October 2020
Just like picture love it!
NH
Nava Haney
October 2020
super cute packaging and it looked just like the picture lol thank!
ZS
Zeina Soliman
September 2020
Better than my expectations!
VC
Valentina Camacho
September 2020
Thank you
AS
Ava Staines
September 2020
Great for my granddaughter
JP
Jernazeia Pittman
September 2020
Beautiful my daughter loves them but the butterflies are coming off
very cute, i love them! :)
Love it!!!
Ew
Everett williams
September 2020
Loved the hoodie, wish it was more neatly printed. But overall 5 stars.
DR
Damara Rodriguez
September 2020
Perfect!!! Super fast shipping.
OT
Oscar Trevino
September 2020
I bought a pair for my daughter she loves them good quality shoes.
GL
Grace Lamo
September 2020
:)
got them sooner then expected
JDG
Julie Diane Gray
September 2020
My daughter loved the custom shoes she chose as a bday gift! Looked just like pic & arrived sooner than expected.
BT
Bailey-Rianah Tasker
September 2020
I honestly love my shoes! The only thing I’d say is they aren’t really a pastel pick like the look in the photo. BUT they are so perfect regardless and the little details and work put into it are amazing !!
MS
Madalyn Schembri
September 2020
absolutely amazing !!
j
jasminediaz05
September 2020
I loveeeee these shoes! So cute and it came really quickly. Buying more soon ❤️❤️
kt
kaiya thompson
September 2020
Very good quality, very soft, and fits well! Fast delivery.
h
hollinhardy
September 2020
super cool great material
GK
Grace K
September 2020
I would give this 1000 stars if I could!!! I purchased the vintage stars Air Force 1s because I’m obsessed with the vintage look. The design is even prettier in person and the artist is so talented and professional. Best purchase ever!!!🦋🌟🌟
The seller is so sweet and kind!! My shoes turned out exactly like the picture and I couldn’t be happier. The packaging and scrunchie were such a cute and thoughtful touch. Ive worn these out and gotten so many compliments. 10/10 recommend buying from here!!😍😍💜
AGM
Anna Grace Moore
August 2020
I LOVE my shoes!! They turned out perfect, thank you so much!
They are even better than what I asked for! Thank you so much!
Love it
The shoes were amazing and beautiful. They were more than what I expected. Thank you they were amazing 💜
I literally love them. The shoes are amazing. The design is so good! if your into shoes definitely get these. The artist that designs these custom made shoes is so talented.
Super cute. Would totally buy another pair in a different color! So good to style with and overall totally worth it!
rk
ralia kabeche
August 2020
fabulous, bought it for my teen daughter, and she loved it. She said it is very comfortable, soft and super cute.
GR
Gabi Reidhead
August 2020
i love them i got so many compliments and the look amazing!
Super awesome!! Would buy from again. It came earlier than I expected, and the color is spot on. Love love love! Thank you!
JO
Julia Owaidat
August 2020
Love them! Super comfortable, well put together. The color is exactly what I expected from the picture. I love the pastel look and I get tons of compliments when I wear them. I would definitely buy another pair from the same designer.
My 15 year old granddaughter loves these shoes. She says they fit well and she likes the way they look. She also likes that it’s clear to her friends that these are customized shoes. Without the intervention of her grandparents, however, she would have ordered the wrong size. The instructions for outlying one’s feet should stress that the pencil or pen used should be held vertically. My granddaughter tilted the pen to reach where her feet actually touched the paper, and thus made an outline smaller than her foot.
��⚡
𝚖 𝚎 ⚡️ Monahan
July 2020
loved them!
Love them! Thank you!
I could not be happier with my new customs!!! The blue is insanely beautiful and the butterfly design is so well made. The seller is so sweet and even included an adorable scrunchie with my shoes. I’ve already gotten so many people asking me where they are from. 1000/10 thank you Angel!!🦋🦋🦋
l
lilyann2
July 2020
The prettiest hoodie ever!! I’ve gotten so many compliments. The colors are so gorgeous and looks like it was made with a lot of care. I’m so happy I got this hoodie!!
Such a dope hoodie! I absolutely love it. Looks exactly as pictured, it fits very well. It is true to size. I will definitely buy from this seller again!
These are the best Custom sneakers I got so far everything was perfect
Very good quality and looks very nice, i wish the blue was a bit lighter but i still love them!
MC
Michael Cox
July 2020
seen better customs looks not as good in person, the butterfly you can tell was just slapped on their with a sticker and a iron not worth it.
MP
Michelle Pavloff
July 2020
The shoes are BEAUTIFUL! They came nicely packaged and with a sweet note and necklace :) So grateful, can't wait to show them off more!
ASS
Alyssa Sue Steinebach
June 2020
This was my first time ever buying off of this website and I couldn’t have been happier with my purchase. The sweatshirt delivered in such a timely manner and it is so absolutely cute. The packaging was also adorable and I’ve gotten so many compliments already on how it turned out. 11/10 recommend purchasing, don’t overthink it because it’s absolutely worth it.
Terrible service and I didn’t end up with the shoes I paid for. :( I don’t recommend buying
Love them!
Love this style and the shoes came out perfect!! Such a nice touch to include some cute scrunchies with the order. Thank you!!
Great packaging and looks exactly like the picture.
The shoes are BEAUTIFUL 💘 she was able to get them out super quickly and was super sweet ! you can tell she cares about her customers ❤️ Couldn’t be happier !
AP
Amber Parker
May 2020
Amazing!
CB
Cristina Baez
May 2020
super comfortable and the shoe was in perfect condition and it is authentic. The material used for the flames looks very nice. I really recommend buying from Angel Creations, and the seller is really nice. I’ll definitely consider buying again from here! 😊💙
Amazing seller and experience. The sneakers were perfect and the artist made them extra special for my daughters 16th birthday! Highly recommend.
Subscribe to learn of new arrivals, exclusive content, and the latest discounts.